J. S. Bailey

Supernatural suspense author J. S. Bailey W. Franklin Lattimore book signing Half Price Books Columbus Ohio

Upcoming Events

Book Signing
Saturday, June 23
9:30am-1:30pm
Eastgate Starbucks
866 Eastgate North Dr.
​Cincinnati, OH 45245

Book Signing
Saturday, June 30
Noon-4pm
Half Price Books Hamilton
3185 Hamilton Princeton Rd.
Hamilton, OH 45011

Book Signing
Saturday, July 7
9:30am-1:30pm
Luckman Coffee Beechmont
​5200 Beechmont Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45230

Book Signing
Sunday, July 8
Noon-4pm
Half Price Books Florence
4999 Houston Rd.
Florence, KY 41042

Book Signing
Sunday, July 15
Noon-4pm
Half Price Books Beechmont
454 Ohio Pike
​Cincinnati, OH 45255

Book Signing
Saturday, July 21
4-8pm
Half Price Books Mason
8211 Arbor Square Dr.
Mason, OH 45040

Fandomfest Comic & Toy Expo
​Friday, August 10
5-10pm
Omni Hotel & Convention Center
​400 S. 2nd St.
​Louisville, KY 40202

​​
Fandomfest Comic & Toy Expo
​Saturday, August 11
10am-7pm
Omni Hotel & Convention Center
​400 S. 2nd St.
​Louisville, KY 40202

Fandomfest Comic & Toy Expo
​Sunday, August 12
11am-5pm
Omni Hotel & Convention Center
​400 S. 2nd St.
​Louisville, KY 40202

Cincinnati Comic Expo
​Friday, September 14
2-8pm
Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm St.
​Cincinnati, OH 45202

Cincinnati Comic Expo
Saturday, September 15
​9:30am-7pm
Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Cincinnati Comic Expo
Sunday, September 16
​9:30am-5pm
Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm St.
​Cincinnati, OH 45202

Louisville Supercon
Friday, November 30
​12-8pm
Kentucky International
Convention Center

​221 S. 4th St.
Louisville, KY 40202

Louisville Supercon
Saturday, December 1
​10am-8pm
Kentucky International
Convention Center

​221 S. 4th St.
Louisville, KY 40202

Louisville Supercon
Sunday, December 2
10am-6:30pm
Kentucky International
Convention Center

​221 S. 4th St.
Louisville, KY 40202

Supernatural suspense author J. S. Bailey Ordinary Souls horror science fiction
Supernatural suspense author J. S. Bailey the Chronicles of Servitude the Booksellers on Fountain Square Cincinnati Ohio