Book Signing
Saturday, April 21
4-8pm
Half Price Books
Northgate

​9720 Colerain Ave.
​Cincinnati, OH 45251

Book Signing
Saturday, May 5
Noon-4pm
Half Price Books
​Beechmont

​454 Ohio Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45255


Book Signing
Saturday, May 12
4-8pm
Half Price Books
Beavercreek

3310 Pentagon Blvd.
​Beavercreek, OH 45431

Book Signing
Saturday, May 19
Noon-3pm
Half Price Books
Carriage Place

2642 Bethel Rd.
Columbus, OH 43220

Book Signing
Saturday, May 19
4-8pm
Half Price Books
West Lane Avenue

​1375 W. Lane Avenue
​Columbus, OH 43221

Book Signing
Saturday, May 26
Noon-4pm
The Booksellers on
Fountain Square

​505 Vine St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Fandomfest Comic & Toy Expo
​Friday, August 10
5-10pm
Omni Hotel & Convention Center
​400 S. 2nd St.
​Louisville, KY 40202

​​
Fandomfest Comic & Toy Expo
​Saturday, August 11
10am-7pm
Omni Hotel & Convention Center
​400 S. 2nd St.
​Louisville, KY 40202

Fandomfest Comic & Toy Expo
​Sunday, August 12
11am-5pm
Omni Hotel & Convention Center
​400 S. 2nd St.
​Louisville, KY 40202

Cincinnati Comic Expo
​Friday, September 14
2-8pm
​Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm St.
​Cincinnati, OH 45202

Cincinnati Comic Expo
Saturday, September 15
​9:30am-7pm
Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Cincinnati Comic Expo
Sunday, September 16
​9:30am-5pm
Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm St.
​Cincinnati, OH 45202

Louisville Supercon
Friday, November 30
​12-8pm
Kentucky International
Convention Center

​221 S. 4th St.
Louisville, KY 40202

Louisville Supercon
Saturday, December 1
​10am-8pm
Kentucky International
Convention Center

​221 S. 4th St.
Louisville, KY 40202

Louisville Supercon
Sunday, December 2
10am-6:30pm
Kentucky International
Convention Center

​221 S. 4th St.
Louisville, KY 40202

Supernatural suspense author J. S. Bailey the Chronicles of Servitude the Booksellers on Fountain Square Cincinnati Ohio

Upcoming Events

Supernatural suspense author J. S. Bailey W. Franklin Lattimore book signing Half Price Books Columbus Ohio
Supernatural suspense author J. S. Bailey Ordinary Souls horror science fiction

J. S. Bailey