J. S. Bailey


Will be J. S. Bailey be signing books at a venue near you? Read More to find out!

Follow J. S. Bailey on Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Instagram ~ Goodreads


​​​Looking for supernatural suspense? Look no further...

"[Ordinary Souls is] imaginative, expert and deeply chilling." ~Tosca Lee, New York Times bestselling author of The Progeny

Purchase Bailey's books at the following retailers:

servant the chronicles of servitude book 1 j s bailey audiobook paul j mcsorley

Author of Supernatural Suspense

sacrifice the chronicles of servitude book 2 j s bailey audiobook paul j mcsorley
ordinary souls j s bailey audiobook ezekiel robison



J. S. Bailey receives lots of questions from her readers! Read More to see your questions answered.

J. S. Bailey picked up a pen as a small child and has been writing ever since. If you enjoy a supernatural story filled with suspense and unexpected twists, you're in the right place. Welcome!

Read More to see where J. S. Bailey's novels are available for purchase.