Supernatural suspense author J. S. Bailey Ordinary Souls horror science fiction

J. S. BAILEY

Supernatural suspense author J. S. Bailey the Chronicles of Servitude the Booksellers on Fountain Square Cincinnati Ohio

Upcoming Events

Supernatural suspense author J. S. Bailey W. Franklin Lattimore book signing Half Price Books Columbus Ohio

Book Signing
Saturday, July 20, Noon-4pm
Half Price Books Reynoldsburg
8107 E. Broad St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Book Signing
Saturday, July 20, 5-8pm
Half Price Books Westerville
561 S. State St.
Westerville, OH 43081

GalaxyCon Raleigh
Thursday, July 25, 1-8pm
Raleigh Convention Center
500 S. Salisbury St.
Raleigh, NC 27601

GalaxyCon Raleigh
Friday, July 26, 10am-8pm
Raleigh Convention Center
500 S. Salisbury St.
Raleigh, NC 27601

GalaxyCon Raleigh
Saturday, July 27, 10am-8pm
Raleigh Convention Center
500 S. Salisbury St.
Raleigh, NC 27601

GalaxyCon Raleigh
Sunday, July 28, 10am-6:30pm
Raleigh Convention Center
500 S. Salisbury St.
Raleigh, NC 27601

Book Signing
Friday, August 2, 4-8pm
Half Price Books Beavercreek
3310 Pentagon Blvd.
Beavercreek, OH 45431

Book Signing
Saturday, August 3, Noon-4pm

The Book Rack
​8315 Beechmont Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45255

Multi-Author Book Signing
Saturday, August 10, Noon-4pm
Half Price Books Hamburg Pavilion
2321 Sir Barton Way
Lexington, KY 40509

Indiana Comic Convention
Friday, August 30, Noon-7pm
Indiana Convention Center
100 S. Capitol Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Indiana Comic Convention
Saturday, August 31, 10am-7pm
Indiana Convention Center
100 S. Capitol Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Indiana Comic Convention
Sunday, September 1, 10am-5pm
Indiana Convention Center
100 S. Capitol Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Cincinnati Comic Expo
​Friday, September 20, 3-8pm
Duke Energy Convention Center
​525 Elm St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Cincinnati Comic Expo
​Saturday, September 21, 10am-7pm
Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Cincinnati Comic Expo
Sunday, September 22, 10am-5pm
Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm St.

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Author Talk and Signing
Thursday, October 17, 6pm
Mt. Washington Library
​2049 Beechmont Ave.
​Cincinnati, OH 45230